Facilitadores Ser Magnético

Nome CompletoEndereço de e-mailWHATSAPP
Aldenisia Andrade Figueiredo Veríssimodenisverissimo@hotmail.com19 98897 8280
Aline Henriques Martinsenalinemartinsen@gmail.com21 98898 2333
Ana Paula Siqueira Alves Livinopapoulalivino@gmail.com21 98125 9156
Bruno de Freitas Fernandesbrunofreitasfernandes@gmail.com14 99715 1184
Celina Oenning Rohlingfernandarohling@hotmail.com48 99924 2350
Cleonice Palca Fernandes kusmofepalcakusmo@gmail.com69 99237 7922
Cristina da Silva Novaiscrisnovais.terapeuta@gmail.com19 99415 1522
Dulciana Medeiros Coronatofalecom@universoconsciencia.com.br27 99288 4866
Elide Izabel Zampieron Giarettaelidegiaretta@hotmail.com42 99917 2707
Helena Ap. Ceresahelenaceresa@icloud.com15 99167 2169
Helena Pereirahmatospereira@gmail.com351 96898 9596
Josenilda Alves dos Santosnillda.alves@gmail.com79 99915 3884
Laura Kochterapeuta.laura.koch@gmail.com51 98296 1673
Maria Angela Franco Brazmafbraz@terra.com.br11 98276 5891
Maria de Lourdes Ribeiro de Souzalourdes.ba@hotmail.com73 99113 0046
Nívia Maria Lima Berçabercaniviaberca@gmail.com65 99973 3428
Sandra das Graças Garcia Bernalsbernal2008@gmail.com16 99999 8500
SILVANA DONIZETI DE OLIVEIRAsilvanadoliveira.access@gmail.com19 99494 6261
Sirlei Zocchesirleizocche@hotmail.com51 99957 0756
Vera Lunardonvlunardon@hotmail.com51 99102 1838
Abrir chat